Christ the Redeemer Roman Catholic Parish of Swift Current

1850 Springs Gate (West of the Hospital)

Text Size
    • WB The Lord is Good
  • WB Sing to the Lord
  • WB Bless the Lord

The Sacrament of Holy Orders:

The Sacrament of Holy Orders is the continuation of Christ's priesthood, which He bestowed upon His Apostles. There are 3 levels to this sacrament:

  • The episcopate
  • The priesthood
  • The diaconate.


Should you wish to explore this sacrament please contact Fr Richard Jasiak MSF for more information